Find us on FacebookMWDC HomeMWDC HomeFollow us on Twitter

2017 Vendors

Name Booth# Description Website Email
Advanced Energy Therapy V36 Pet psychic, essential oils www.advancedenergytherapy.com Leslie@AETherapy.com
Animal Accents V60 Jewelry, beaded collars animalaccents@earthlink.com
The Back Yard V58-59 Dog supplies, show supplies, gifts www.the-back-yard.com thebackyard@the-back-yard.com
Bath Planet V30 Acrylic bathroom systems www.bathplanet.com/detroit ericss@abc-siding.com
Be Your Own Dog V42-43 Pet supplies www.beyodog.com tracey@beyodog.com
Cali's Collar Collection V12 Hand made show and training collars, belly bands, bitch britches, coats www.caliscollars.com lesley@caliscollars.com
Canine Resource Guide V84 Michigan dog directory www.canineresourceguide.com beth@canineresourceguide.com
Cobalt Design V71-72 New and used clothing, jewelry, accessories, collars, toys, gifts www.cobaltdesignjewelry.com cobaltadv@comcast.net
Coverups V24 Grooming table and whelping box covers www.coverupsbykathy.com rnbordge@fone.net
Cutco Cutlery V73 Knives, cookware, utensils www.cutco.com events@cutco.com
Danne's Gifts V55-56 Unusual and hard to find breed-specific gifts, specializing in tapestry items.   dannes@att.net
Diane's Dream V8-9 Fleece pads, beds, grooming tables, Central Metal products, toys bones www.dianesdream7.com dianesdream7@yahoo.com
The Dog Ladies V26 Paracord leashes and collars, toys www.thedogladies.com thedogladies@yahoo.com
Doggy Deli V83 Dog treats bingram1975@yahoo.com
Doggin' It Designs V21-22 Double fleece pads, crate mats, hats, purses, sacks, tags dogginitdesigns@galaxycable.net
Eidelweiss Expressions V69-70 Dog toys, clothes, fancy leads kathyknoles@yahoo.com
Elk Antler Dog Chews, LLC V5 Elk antler chews www.elkantlerchews.com deb.nevins@yahoo.com
Elk Antler Dog Treats V31-33 Elk antler treats www.elkantlerdogtreats.com raefon10@sbcglobal.net
Everdry Waterproofing V57 Free basement inspections. Waterproofing and foundation repair www.everdrymichigan.com shows@everdrymichigan.com
Fluff & Tuff V67 Tough plush dog toys www.fluffandtuff.com ellen@fluffandtuff.com
Fuzzywumpets V38-39 Dog coats, collars, beds, and toys www.fuzzywumpets.com info@fuzzywumpets.com
Girl Scouts V86 Girl Scouts of America www.ggsem.org
Group One Supplies V23 "Best in Show" trollies, grooming tables, accessories www.bestinshowtrolleys.com tolpotts@earthlink.net
Hands Off My Cup V25 Reusable cups and travel mugs www.handsoffmycup.com jenn@handsoffmycup.com
Highland Raw V29 Prey model raw pet food www.highlandraw.com info@highlandraw.com
The Hydrant V20-21 Handbags, T-shirts, magnets, gifts ducksmarket@allsouth.net
Isle of Dogs V68 Canine grooming system www.iodogs.com iodsmi@comcast.net
Jog-A-Dog V89 Motorized dog treadmills www.jogadog.com jogadog@jogadog.com
JT Associates V75 Air filters
Just for Dogs V27 Personalized collars, leashes, i.d. tags justfordogs@comcast.net
Klean Gutters Midwest V65 Gutter protection www.kleangutters.com shows@kleangutters.com
Lenny Pads V46 Reusable washable potty and whelp pads www.lennypads.com adam@lennypads.com
Lovin Tails V63-64 Baked, all-natural dog treats www.lovintails.dog julie@lovintails.com
Michigan Association for Purebred Dogs V85 Protecting your rights to own, breed, and enjoy dogs www.mapbd.org leedeatrick@yahoo.com
Midwestern Pet Foods V82 Pet food www.earthbornholisticpetfood.com ckrizanel@midwesternpetfoods.com
One Time Hair Flips V35 Hair flips www.onetimehairflips.com hairflips@onetimehairflips.com
Pawsitive Steps Pet Rehab V50 Rehabilitation and therapy for pets www.pawsitivestepsrehab.com frontdesk@pawsitivestepsrehab.com
Peaceful Valley General Store V32-34 Pet supplies www.peacefulvalleygeneralstore.com steve343456@hotmail.com
Polar Paws V15 Fleece dog coats, rain coats, beds, jewelry alison.0321@yahoo.com
Primo Pads V13-14 Crate pads www.primopads.com primopads@aol.com
Pro-Mohs Pet Products V10-11 Leads, collars, general supplies www.champdoggear.com jamesmohs@comcast.net
Pure Pups V40-41 Mobile semen bank and collection www.purepup.net contact@purepup.net
R & R Marketing V47 Hi Dow EMS Units www.rnr-marketing.com info@rnr-marketing.com
Renewal by Anderson V28 Windows, doors www.renewalbyanderson.com kathy.krajewski@andersoncorp.com
Sara England Designs V87-88 Unique whimsical dog art for dog lovers www.saraenglanddesigns.com/ michael@saraenglanddesigns.com
Scentsy Wickless Candles V6-7 Ceramic warmers, fragrant wax www.flamelessfantasy.scentsy.us flamelessfantasy@yahoo.com
Silver Pet Prints V44 Handcrafted silver jewelry www.silverpetprints.com alicia.thompson@silverpetprints.com
Suburban Collection V76-81 Automobiles www.suburbancollection.com
Sun Products V53-54 Dog mats, back support willy_bonnie@yahoo.com
Terrapin Craftworks V66 Kangaroo leads, fancy coats, beads, jewelry, belly bands, pants www.terrapincraftworks.com info@terrapinmals.com
Tic Tac Throw V51-52 Tapestry throws, garden flags, pet puzzles tictacthrow@gmail.com
Timberwolf Leather V74 Leather collars, leashes, harnesses vicksplace13@hotmail.com
Too Chic V62 Dog art, T-shirts, apparel www.toochic.com robertamoore2@mae.com
Vividthreads Dog Apparel Collection V48-49 Custom handmade kangaroo beaded leads, grooming products, leads~collars, crate pads, embroidered activewear www.vividthreadsdogapparel.com vividdog@hotmmail.com
Lisa Welch Designs V37 Dog and horse themed jewelry www.lisawelchdesigns.com contactus@lisawelchdesigns.com
Whitman's V15-18 Sharpening, grooming, products, dog show supplies www.whitmansharpening.com sales@whitmansharpening.com
Young Living Oils V45 Essential oils, books, diffusers magicmanstreasure@gmail.com