Find us on FacebookMWDC HomeMWDC HomeFollow us on Twitter

2019 Vendors
Be sure to visit our vendors! A complete list with booth space numbers will be available closer to the show date.

For 2019 vendor information, contact Kelly Leonard at kleonard734@gmail.com

Name Booth# Description Website Email
Advanced Energy Therapy V4 Animal communication, essential oils www.ispeaktoanimals.com Leslie@AETherapy.com
AKC V69-70 American Kennel Club items and information www.akc.org info@akc.org
All Sports Photography V106 Photography
Animal Accents V35-36 Silver jewelry, accessories, beaded collars www.facebook.com/Animal-Accents-159592857405598/D animalaccents@earthlink.com
AT&T V98 Phone, internet, mobile service www.att.net olivia.le@att.com
The Back Yard V61-62 Dog supplies, show supplies, gifts www.thebackyardgifts.com thebackyardgifts@gmail.com
Bath Planet V83 Bathroom remodeling www.bathplanet.com/detroit benr@bathplanet.com
Bath Solutions V80 Acrylic bathtubs for pets www.michiganbathsolutions.com
Best Breed Pet Foods V50 Holistic dog and cat food www.bestbreed.com admin@bestbreed.com
Blue Ridge Pet Imaging V81-82 OFA imaging www.blueridgeimaging.com blueridgevetimaging@gmail.com
BYOD Beds V25 Dog beds tracy@byod.com
BYOD General V22-24 Chains, toys, treats, leads tracy@byod.com
Cali's Collar Collection V44 Hand made show and training collars, belly bands, bitch britches, coats www.caliscollars.com lesley@caliscollars.com
Cedar Creek Pet Beds V77 Dog beds www.cedarcreekpetbeds.com rdudley.27@comcast.net
Click Heat V99 Reusable heat packs www.clickheat.us admin@clickheat.us
Cobalt Design V13-14 New and used clothing, jewelry, accessories, collars, toys, gifts www.cobaltdesignjewelry.com cobaltadv@comcast.net
Comfy Custom Canine Designs V86 Lead holders, garment bags, totes squareup.com/markel/comfy-custom.canine-designs
Cozy Care Pet Services V85 Pet sitting, dog walking, training www.cozycarepets.com cozycarepetservices@gmail.com
Defending Champions Pet Products V84 "Best in Show" trolleys and tack boxes www.defendingchampspetproducts.com janette@defendingchampspetproducts.com
Diane's Dream V19-21 Fleece pads, beds, grooming tables, Central Metal products, toys bones www.dianesdream7.com dianesdream7@yahoo.com
Doggin' It Designs V48 Double fleece pads, crate mats, hats, purses, sacks, tags dogginitdesigns@galaxycable.net
Doggy Deli V15 100% natural dog treats www.facebook.com/votedbestdogbakery/ bingram1975@yahoo.com
Eidelweiss Expressions V66-67 Dog toys, clothes, fancy leads, buckets kathyknoles@yahoo.com
Elk Antler Dog Chews, LLC V52 Elk antler chews www.elkantlerchewsllc.com deb.nevins@yahoo.com
Elk Antler Dog Treats V8 Elk antler treats and CDB oil for dogs www.elkantlerdogtreats.com raefon10@sbcglobal.net
Everdry Waterproofing V7 Basement waterproofing www.everdry.com shows@everdrymichigan.com
Fluff & Tuff V65 Tough plush dog toys www.fluffandtuff.com ellen@fluffandtuff.com
Foozys by Endless Summer V100 Over 250 designs of fun socks www.facebook.com/Foozysbyendlesssummer/ foozysbyendlesssummer@gmail.com
Forever Flowers by Thaddius V43 Hand-carved granite artwork www.foreverflowersbythaddius.com thaddiusmac@wowway.com
Fuzzywumpets V39-40 Dog coats, specialty collars, beds, and toys www.fuzzywumpets.com info@fuzzywumpets.com
Good Feet V87 Orthotics
Gulf Coast Laser Graphics V15-16 Crate tags, ornaments, pet IDs www.cratetags.com cratetags@gmail.com
Home to Heal V55 Young Living Essential Oils www.yldist.com/lauraannroche hometoheal@icloud.com
Homeward Hound V76 Elevated dog bowls, toy boxes www.squareup.com/store/homewardhound shophomewardhound@gmail.com
Homezone Improvements V75, V88 Windows, roofing, siding www.gethomezone.com shows@gethomezone.com
The Hydrant V46-47 Handbags, T-shirts, magnets, gifts duckmarket@bellsouth.net
International Canine Semen Bank V1-2 Canine semen bank www.ICSBAtlanta.net ICSBAtlanta@att.net
Isle of Dogs V26 Canine grooming system www.iodogs.com iodsmi@comcast.net
Jog-A-Dog V97 Motorized dog treadmills www.jogadog.com jogadog@jogadog.com
JT Associates V89 Financial Advisors www.jtandassociates.com
K-9 Police Dog V105 Pinckney K-9 Unit
K-9 Safety Consultants V90 Professional canine training www.k9safetytraining.com k9safetyconsultantsllc@gmail.com
Kitchen Dog V49 Wall-mounted pet feeding system www.kitchendog.com terry@kitchendog.com
Klean Gutters V102 Gutter intallation and gutter protection www.kleangutters.com shows@kleangutters.com
LOL Designs by Angie V109 T-shirts and perfums www.loldesignsbyangie.com
Lovin Tails V17-18 Baked, all-natural dog treats, bandanas, harnesses www.lovintails.dog julie@lovintails.com
Lularoe V52 Clothing, leggings lularoetamaralazette@gmail.com
Maxx Dogg Toyz V78 Fetchin' Stixx and toys maxxdoggtoyz.com/
MB-F V71-72 Show Superintendent www.infodog.com mbf@infodog.com
Michigan Association for Purebred Dogs V68 Protecting your rights to own, breed, and enjoy dogs www.mapbd.org leedeatrick@yahoo.com
Michigan Canine Resource Guide V104 Information and directory www.midogguide.com/ beth@canineresourceguide.com
One Time Hair Flips V5 Hair flips www.onetimehairflips.com hairflips@onetimehairflips.com
Paradise Productions V108 Travel Agent
Paw Tree V3 Pet food supplements and seasonings www.mayhemshealthyowner.pet joiejanutel@gmail.com
Pawsitive Steps Pet Rehab V12 Rehabilitation and therapy for pets www.pawsitivestepsrehab.com frontdesk@pawsitivestepsrehab.com
Peaceful Valley General Store V91-93 Pet bedding, coats, dishes www.peacefulvalleygeneralstore.com steve343456@hotmail.com
PolarBrrr V27 Headwear www.polarbrrrstore.com info@polarbrrrstore.com
Portraits by Ginger V29 Dog portraits in watercolor virginiaczarnecki.wilxsite.com virginiaczarnecki@att.net
Power Home Remodeling V42 Windows, siding, roofing www.powerhrg.com monica.rentz@powerhrg.com
Primo Pads V59-60 Crate pads, new beds www.primopads.com primopads@aol.com
Pro-Mohs Pet Products V32-34 Show leads, collars, general supplies www.champdoggear.com jamesmohs@comcast.net
R & R Marketing V31 Hi Dow EMS Units www.rnr-marketing.com info@rnr-marketing.com
Renewal by Anderson V6 Windows, doors www.renewalbyanderson.com matthew.allison@andersoncorp.com
Royal Canin V73-74 Royal Canin dog food www.royalcanin.com
Royal Canopy V41 Canopies and beds www.royalcanopy.com/
Scentsy Wickless Candles V51 Ceramic warmers, fragrant wax www.flamelessfantasy.scentsy.us flamelessfantasy@yahoo.com
Sew What Again V30 Embroidered clothing sewwhatroz@aol.com
Spectra Therapy V103 Wearable laser therapy www.spectratherapy.com johnstephan@spectratherapy.com
Sun Products V9-10 Dirt tracker mat, bamboo
Three Dogz Apparel Co. V79 Upscale apparel for dog, horse, and cat lovers www.threedogzllc.com dlarocque436@msn.com
Tic Tac Throw V63-64 Tapestry throws, garden flags, pet puzzles tictacthrow@gmail.com
Too Chic V37-38 Dog art, T-shirts, apparel www.toochic.com robertamoore2@mac.com
Tri-State Magna Wave V107 Magna Wave PEMF Therapy www.tristatemagnawave.com tristatemagnawave@gmail.com
Veterinary Care Specialists of Milford V28 Vet services - 24 hours, MRI, neuro, reptiles, birds www.vcsmilford.com info@vcsmilford.com
Vividthreads Dog Apparel Collection V53-54 Grooming products, leads, collars, crate pads, embroidered activewear www.vividthreadsdogapparel.com vividdog@hotmmail.com
Whitman's V56-58 Sharpening, grooming, products, dog show supplies www.whitmans.biz whit@whitmans.biz
Zilis V101 Hemp and CBD Oil products and supplements www.zilis.com/darshan dhammontree@outlook.com